The next big violence.

Zdjęcie0675In the night 14/15.02.2014 some criminal people woke me up and talked to me by violence. I was in my own bed, my own flat. I didn’t see this criminal people.

about 3.00 to 4.00 o’clock in the night they woke me up and raped me. They raped my sexual organs by remote control electromagnetic wave, by violence, wirelessly.

I don’t know who are this criminal people, from they are, and why they do that. I was in my own flat, in my own bed.

15.02.2014

5.20 o’clock early  in the morning some criminal people, I don’t know their, executed on my sexual organs sexual excitement. I was in my bed, in my own flat. I didn’t see nobody, I only felt electromagnetic wave like that on my sexual organs. I finished 60 years. I complain to all offices in polish government and foreign, nobody don’t want understand  me, I hear only laughing or they make me mentally ill.

I know that this criminal people make eavesdropping and snooping everywhere where I am.

My body was  scanned  and the criminal people do what they want for distance, by remote control electromagnetic wave with my body without my agreeing, they do it wirelessly.

I don’t know when criminal people scanned my body and who they are.

My body was scanned without my agreeing and my knowledge.

They often change my person with another person, if I complain to somebody.

About 4.00 to 5.00 a. m. o’clock they evoked some ache of my abdomen and tapping of my heart.

About 6.00 a. m. o’clock in the morning they made for me artificial defecation, 7.00 a. m. o’clock again, 7.59  a. m. o’clock again, 8.15 a. m. o’clock again. I was in my private, own flat, in my private, own bed. I didn’t see nobody around me. I felt only remote control electromagnetic wave on my body.

8.41, 9.04, 9.19 a. m. o’clock in the morning, some criminal people  touched to my intestines by remote control electromagnetic wave.

9.15  a. m. o’clock transmitted to my brain brutal, sexual organs, they sent the image:”some finger of hand seizes my sexual organs, I didn’t see clothes on my sexual organs”.

10.o4 a. m. o’clock they irritated my sexual organs. I didn’t see that criminal people around me. I was in my own flat lonely. Generally I live with my son, without husband.

1.18 p. m. o’clock they evoked sexual excitement. I don’tknow who do that.

About flowers5465


Comments are disabled.